Stage One Check Tomorrow


I’m as ready as I’ll ever be. According to Shane, our ground instructor, my knowledge is solid; and, according to Marcus, my flight instructor, my flying is solid. The only thing I have to really watch is making sure I check EVERYTHING on the preflight–fuel, breakers, registration certificates, the little shit that no one ever really thinks about, because THAT’S where Cody screws with you. Any interested well-wishers can congregate at Northside Aviation at McCollum Airport 8am.

Posted on June 27, 2007, in Aviation and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Sorry that I didn’t know about this at the time. Would have definitely gone to show my support!

Leave a Reply

