Faces Lounge: “It’s All About The Love”


Aren’t videos fun?  I’ve been wanting to do a new video production for a while now, and while filming some colourful characters at a little bar my friends and I frequent in Marietta, I decided that this could make a fun subject for a video.  Thanks to Jon and Mary–who lent me the use of their phones after my battery died–I was able to capture not only some good B-roll, but some interviews with a few of the more colourful patrons as well.  Enjoy!

View on YouTube

Posted on July 27, 2011, in Entertainment, Life The Universe and Everything, Media, Mobile, Movies, Music, Nightlife, Reviews, YouTube and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

